event burgee venue burgee

April Fools Race 2017

Rudyard Lake Sailing Club

Results are final as of 18:28 on April 2, 2017


Sailed: 0, Discards: 0, To count: 0, Rating system: PY, Entries: 6, Scoring system: HRO Special
Position Helm Crew Class Sail No Notes
1st Paul Gimson Romy Dawson Albacore 7504  
2nd Lucas Barrow   Laser 209487  
3rd Trish Ordsmith Natalie Barrow Enterprise 21590  
4th Philip Blakeman   Solo 5419  
5th Michael Scott Erin Dawson Albacore 7917  
6th Shay Dawson   Topper 31334  


Sailwave Scoring Software 2.19.8